Welcome to My Blog!

My name is Chelsea Mara and I’d like to welcome you to Sex Talk With Chelsea! I’m very excited to get this blog started. It’s been a long time coming and finally it’s here.  This blog is setup to provide you, all of you, with advice and resources about the most thought about, yet  often under-researched area of your life… sex.

For years I have been offering one on one advice about sex, but I have never taken the time to consistently and clearly compile all these tidbits of intelligence. Until now! This blog is a treasure trove of sex talk:  intercourse, foreplay, how-to guides, safe sex, risks, sex toys, relationship advice and most importantly of all- Your Questions Answered!

This is a place for beginners and experts. For the young and the old. For the straight and the unconventional. For men and for women! It’s a blog full of dirty little secrets, tasty tidbits, beautiful bedrooms and naughty ideas.

Join me on my adventure, I promise you won’t be disappointed! And don’t forget to send me your questions and topic requests. Afterall, this place is for you!

Leave a Reply

